in Photomorphogenesis by

1 Answer

0 votes

There are four different types of senescence they are:

  1. Whole plant senescence
  2. Shoot senescence
  3. Simultaneous senescence
  4. Sequential senescence
Biology Questions and Answers for Grade 10, Grade 11 and Grade 12 students, Junior and Senior High Schools, Junior Colleges, Undergraduate biology programs and Medical Entrance exams.