in Human Reproduction by

1 Answer

0 votes
The four major parts of the female reproductive system are:

1. The Ovaries

2. The Oviducts or Fallopian tubes

3. The Uterus or Womb

4. The Vagina
Biology Questions and Answers for Grade 10, Grade 11 and Grade 12 students, Junior and Senior High Schools, Junior Colleges, Undergraduate biology programs and Medical Entrance exams.